When you add a teammate to your Workspace, they automatically get access to Pro features, and you can then create collective events together.

Here are the different roles of a Workspace member:

Owner
Can invite teammates to the workspace
Can remove teammates
Can switch teammates roles (member - admin)
Can manage members bookings and booking pages
Can create collective events
Has access to Pro features
Only one owner per Workspace

Admins
Can manage members, admins, and owner's bookings and booking pages
Can create collective events
Has access to Pro features

Members
Can create collective events
Has access to Pro features
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!