This warning message appears when your account links with Google Calendar and you receive 100+ appointments / 24h.

To fix this, click on your profile, then calendars and select "None" as destination calendar:



So it stops adding appointments to Google Calendar, and reaching their limit.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!